After you login you will see a basic page like this. At the top, there is a disclaimer in red letters. and, after that you will see 2 buttons for 2 options; to upload publicly or upload privately.
Upload publicly means; that you can upload directly to sites like WAZZUB and your images will be shown to the public. Public uploads are restricted to images only and they are not deletedautomatically. The maximum file size is 200KB. The total current limit is 100MB, and your images stay uploaded until you’ve reached this limit. To upload publicly you need to click on the “Click here to upload publicly” button.
Private uploads are to be used when you want to share something with a specific individual or group of people. You can share different types of files with up to; 3 other people using their PerNums. (like if you wanted to share a large image with 3 people maximum with one upload). Private files are deleted automatically after 48 hours. The maximum file size is 200MB. The total current limit is 500MB.
No ads will be displayed while you do the transfers. So, this is not like any other third party sites. Where they force you to click on ads first to be able to upload and share files. This is 100% clean service, with maximum privacy and security within the SafeZone, designed especially for our members.
Once, you upload your files. you can go through the little sandwich menu, (3 horizontal lines) and click on “your uploads” and then you will see a page similar to this.
Here you can choose to view your public or your private uploads. If you choose to see the public uploads you will see a page similar to this:
Each image has a little “info” link. So, when you click on it you will see the link to use it for sharing that image. So, that is the direct image link, and you can use it to make your Wazzub post for example, using the image tag in the BBcode that we use in Wazzub.
You can also manage your images. Delete those you feel are no longer important or mark “important” those that you think they are important. But, please take note that; if you delete an image here, it will no longer be viewable in that post where you have shared it. So, if you are going to delete an image, go back to where you’ve shared it, and delete it from there as well.
If you choose to see the private uploads you will see a page similar to the image above. As you can see it is very similar to the public page, only here you have a “share with PerNum” box, where you need to enter the PerNums (maximum 3 people at one time) you want to share the file with, and then click “add”. You also have the “info” button here, you click on it and you need to share that link from there with those PerNums you’ve added in the box. They also must be logged into their SafeTransfer accounts to be able to download that file from that link.